AGM 2022 Election of Office Results

AGM 2022 Election of Office Results
Date: 24-Nov-2022

The QGA Annual General Meeting was held on Wednesday the 23rd November 2022. Thank you to all present who were able to attend the evening, and to all QGA Members for their ongoing support and involvement in the Queensland Gas Association.  

Executive Committee reports were presented and the Election of Office 2022/2023 took place. A big congratulations to our new office bearers who were nominated on the evening. 

Executive Committee

QGA President-Rockie Whitbread

QGA Vice President-Kayne Herriman

QGA Treasurer-Darrel Vecchio

QGA Secretary-Kurt Ewart

Members Committee

Kent Vickers, Kurt Lewis, Glen Hanna, Peter Thompson and Luke Cox 

The Queensland Gas Association looks forward to the year ahead with very interesting PD sessions (recommended by our members), field trips and welcoming new members onboard! 

Back to list